Saftey Not Guaranteed [pictured], Jack and Diane and How To Survive A Plague among titles to screen at the third edition of the festival, which runs Nov 13-18.

The upcoming third annual American Film Festival (AFF) in Wroclow, Poland has announced its full list of 24 competition titles.

The festival, to be held Nov 13-18 in Wroclow’s Helios New Horizons cinema, will be separated into two competition categories: Spectrum and American Docs.

Sixteen films will compete in the Spectrum category, including Colin Trevorrow’s Sundance award-winning Safety Not Guaranteed and Matthew Lillard’s Fat Kid Rules The World, as well as the previously revealed entrants Bradley Rust Gray’s Jack and Diane and Charles Matthau’s Freaky Deaky (European premiere). The award is $10,000 to the Best Narrative Feature.

The eight American Docs choices include David France’s How To Survive A Plague, Me @ The Zoo by Chris Moukarbela and Valerie Veatch & Jonathan Demme’s Neil Young Journeys. The winner will receive $5,000 for Best Documentary Feature.

In total, the AFF will screen 53 films, including 35 Polish and two European premieres as well as the international premiere of Michael Mohan’s acclaimed romantic comedy Save The Date and the world premiere of Ricky Shane Reid’s White Fox Mask, which chronicles a musician’s journey into a mythical forest as he follows a mysterious woman in a white fox mask.

Wes Anderson’s Moonrise Kingdom is set to open the festival, while Ben Affleck’s Argo will close it. The AFF will mark both films’ Polish premieres, as it will for Paul Thomas Anderson’s The Master and John Hillcoat’s Lawless, among others.

As previously revealed, Jerry Schatzberg will be honoured with the annual Indie Star award while Wes Anderson and Nicolas Ray will both receive tributes.

For the full lineup, visit the festival’s website.