The Osian's-Cinefan Film Festival has announced the juries for this year's tenth anniversary edition (July 10-20), which will feature four competition sections: Asian & Arab, Indian, First Features and In-tolerance.

Leading Indonesian actress Christime Hakim will be president of the Asian & Arab competition jury. She has previously served on the Cannes jury in 2002, which was headed by David Lynch.

In full, the jury members include:

Asian & Arab Competition - President: Christine Hakim (Indonesia), Chantal Akerman (Belgium), Wu Nien-jen (Taiwan), Kais al Zibaidi (Palestine) and Ketan Mehta (India).

Indian Competition - Rada Sesic (Netherlands), Jeffrey Jeturian (Philippines), Sai Paranjpye (India), Abolfazal Jalili (Iran) and Mohammad Bakri (Israel).

First Features - Tony Rayns (UK), Nagesh Kukunoor (India) and Vimukthi Jayasundara (Sri Lanka).

In-Tolerance - Saed Ebrahimifar (Iran), Bappaditya Bandopadhyay (India) and Gonul Donmez-Colin (Turkey).

NETPAC - Martine Therouanne (France), Ed Lejano (Philippines) and Arun Khopkar (India).

FIPRESCI - Adrienne Mc Kibbins (Australia), Mohammad Gallaoui (Morocco) and Meena Karnik (India).

'All of them are outstanding personalities with a keen understanding of the artistic and organisational aspects of cinema,' said co-festival director Latika Padgaonkar.

Osian's-Cinefan has also announced over $250,000 in prize money for its competition sections and lifetime achievement awards. In-Tolerance includes films on the theme of intolerance in our times and efforts made to overcome it.

About 150 films from more than 40 countries will be screened at the festival which celebrates its 10th anniversary this year. The awards will be announced at the closing ceremony of the festival on July 19.