The Los Angeles Film Critics Association (LAFCA) will hold its 33rd annual film achievement awards ceremony on Jan 12, 2008.

The group, headed by president Lael Loewenstein, will meet to vote on the winners on Dec 9, 2007.

The awards ceremony will take place at the InterContinental Los Angeles in Century City.