Categories include the Darryl F Zanuck Producer Of The Year Award in Theatrical Motion Pictures, The Producers Guild Of America Producer Of The Year Award in Animated Theatrical Motion Pictures and previously announced documentary contenders.

Winners will be announced at the 23 rd Annual PGA Awards in Los Angeles on Jan 12.

Darryl F Zanuck Producer of the Year Award in Theatrical Motion Pictures

The Artist
Thomas Langmann

Judd Apatow, Barry Mendel, Clayton Townsend

The Descendants
Jim Burke, Alexander Payne, Jim Taylor

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo
Ceán Chaffin, Scott Rudin

The Help
Michael Barnathan, Chris Columbus, Brunson Green

Graham King, Martin Scorsese

The Ides Of March
George Clooney, Grant Heslov, Brian Oliver

Midnight In Paris
Letty Aronson, Stephen Tenenbaum

Moneyball (pictured)
Michael De Luca, Rachael Horovitz, Brad Pitt

War Horse
Kathleen Kennedy, Steven Spielberg

Animated theatrical

The Adventures Of Tintin
Peter Jackson, Kathleen Kennedy, Steven Spielberg

Cars 2
Denise Ream

Kung Fu Panda 2
Melissa Cobb

Puss In Boots
Joe M. Aguilar, Latifa Ouaou

John B Carls, Gore Verbinski

Documentary theatrical

Beats, Rhymes & Life: The Travels Of A Tribe Called Quest
Michael Rapaport, Edward Parks (*additional producers eligibility pending arbitration completion)

Bill Cunningham New York
Philip Gefter

Project Nim
Simon Chinn

James Gay-Rees

The Union
Cameron Crowe, Michelle Panek.

As previously announced, special honours will go to Leslie Moonves (Milestone Award), Steven Spielberg (David O Selznick Achievement Award in Theatrical Motion Pictures), Don Mischer (Norman Lear Achievement Award in Television), Stan Lee (Vanguard Award), and In The and Of Blood And Honey (The Stanley Kramer Award).