Top brass at the Santa Barbara International Film Festival have announced the multiple recipients for the 2015 Virtuosos Award.

Chadwick Boseman for Get On Up, Ellar Coltrane for Boyhood, Logan Lerman for Fury, David Oyelowo for Selma (pictured), Rosamund Pike for Gone Girl, JK Simmons for Whiplash and Jenny Slate for Obvious Child will collect the honours on February 1.

The Virtuosos Award was created “to recognise a select group of actors who have distinguished themselves through performances in film this past year.” 

The festival runs from January 27-February 7.