Denzel Washington and John Hawkes are among the male lead performers while Helen Mirren, Marion Cotillard and Naomi Watts feature in the female lead category.

The Screen Actors Guild unveiled nominees on Wednesday (12) for its 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards to take place on Jan 27 in Los Angeles.

The full list of motion picture nominees appears below. For television categories visit the official SAG website.

Final voting information will be mailed by postcard on Dec 31. The approximately 100,000-strong eligible nationwide SAG-AFTRA membership can vote on all categories.

Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Leading Role
Bradley Cooper –  Silver Linings Playbook
Daniel Day-Lewis – Lincoln
John Hawkes – The Sessions
Hugh Jackman – Les Misérables
Denzel Washington – Flight [pictured]

Outstanding Performance by a Female Actor in a Leading Role
Jessica Chastain – Zero Dark Thirty
Marion Cotillard – Rust And Bone
Jennifer Lawrence – Silver Linings Playbook
Helen Mirren – Hitchcock
Naomi Watts – The Impossible

Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Supporting Role
Alan Arkin – Argo
Javier Bardem – Skyfall
Robert De Niro – Silver Linings Playbook
Philip Seymour Hoffman – The Master
Tommy Lee Jones – Lincoln

Outstanding Performance by a Female Actor in a Supporting Role
Sally Field – Lincoln
Anne Hathaway – Les Misérables
Helen Hunt – The Sessions
Nicole Kidman – The Paperboy
Maggie Smith – The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

Outstanding Performance by a Cast in a Motion Picture

Ben Affleck
Alan Arkin
Kerry Bishé
Kyle Chandler
Rory Cochrane
Bryan Cranston
Christopher Denham
Tate Donovan
Clea Duvall
Victor Garber
John Goodman  
Scoot Mcnairy
Chris Messina

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

Judi Dench
Celia Imrie
Bill Nighy
Dev Patel
Ronald Pickup
Maggie Smith
Tom Wilkinson
Penelope Wilton

Les Misérables

Isabelle Allen
Samantha Barks
Sacha Baron Cohen  
Helena Bonham Carter
Russell Crowe
Anne Hathaway
Daniel Huttlestone
Hugh Jackman
Eddie Redmayne
Amanda Seyfried
Aaron Tveit  
Colm Wilkinson


Daniel Day-Lewis
Sally Field
Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Hal Holbrook
Tommy Lee Jones
James Spader
David Strathairn

Silver Linings Playbook

Bradley Cooper
Robert De Niro
Anupam Kher
Jennifer Lawrence
Chris Tucker
Jacki Weaver