Ben Affleck, Shane Acker, David Magee and Lorenzo Di Bonaventura are among the honourees at the upcoming UCLA School Of Theater, Film And Television’s 22nd annual film festival.

Affleck, riding high following the best picture Oscar win for Argo, will collect the Filmmaker Of The Year Award during the Directors Spotlight on Jun 13 at the DGA.

Acker, whose directing credits include the animation 9, will receive the Crystal Anvil Award on Jun 8 at the James Bridges Theater during the Festival Of Animation, while Life Of Pi screenwriter Magee is in line for the Excellence In Screenwriting Award on Jun 10 at the WGA.

Di Bonaventura will collect the TFT-PGA Vision Award on Jun 11 at the Skirball Cultural Center during the Producers Marketplace. Di Bonaventura’s producing credits include 1408, Salt and the Transformers, G.I. Joe and Red franchises.

The UCLA School Of Theater, Film And Television will also celebrate the achievements of its students throughout the weeklong festival. The festival is set to run from Jun 7-13.