The Hollywood Awards ceremony will take place in Beverly Hills on Oct 24.

Emmanuel Lubezki will receive the Hollywood Cinematographer Award and his credits include The Tree Of Life and Children Of Men. The four-time Oscar nominee is currently shooting Alfonso Cuaron’s Gravity.

Stephen Mirrione will collect the Hollywood Editor Award and has worked on upcoming autumn festival releases The Ides Of March and Contagion. He won the Oscar for Traffic and is at work on The Hunger Games.

James Murakami will collect the Hollywood Production Designer Award and worked on Clint Eastwood’s upcoming J Edgar, his sixth collaboration with Eastwood.

Paramount’s global smash Transformers: Dark Of The Moon and effects supervisor Scott Farrar will receive the Hollywood Visual Effects Award. Farrar joined ILM in 1981 as a camera operator and has worked on Star Trek II: The Wrath Of Khan, A.I. and Transformers. He won the Oscar for his effects work on Cocoon.