The London-based Raindance Film Festival has announced the jury for this year's 15th anniversary edition.

Continuing tradition of including musicians on the jury, Raindance confirmed that Iggy Pop and Mick Jones will both serve as jurors for the 2007 festival (Sept 25-Oct 7).

Other jurors will be film-makers Penny Woolcock, Andrea Arnold, Simon Channing Williams, Sandy Lieberson, Jemma Rodgers, distributor Oli Harbottle, cinematographers Jonathan Harvey and Brian Tufano, critic Anthony Quinn, Film4's Tessa Ross, Current TV's Davide Scalenghe, and website editors Ed King and Joe Utichi.