Pietro Marcello La Bocca Del Lupo made history at the 27th Turin Film Festival as it became the first Italian film to win the event’s main competition prize.

Catalina Saavedra was named best actress for La Nana, whereas Robert Duvall and Bill Murray took joint best actor honours for Get Low.

For full details of prize winners visit the official website.