Ken Howard and Amy Aquino have been re-elected to lead SAG-AFTRA.

Howard will serve as the first elected national president of SAG-AFTRA and Aquino as its first elected secretary-treasurer.

Both previously served SAG for two consecutive terms prior to the merger with AFTRA and each served respectively as co-president and co-secretary-treasurer of SAG-AFTRA following the merger in 2012.

Their two-year terms began on Aug 15.