President Jeff Robinov [pictured] departs; Greg Silverman, Sue Kroll and Toby Emmerich form new three-strong leadership team.

Warner Bros has announced a new leadership team, confirming the departure of Jeff Robinov who had been president since 2007.

The new three-strong leadership team consists of Sue Kroll, Greg Silverman and Toby Emmerich. Kroll and Silverman have both been given new titles.

Kroll will serve as president of worldwide marketing and international distribution, Silverman will serve as president of creative development and worldwide production and Emmerich will continue as president and COO of New Line Cinema, with added responsibility for Warner Bros. Theatre Ventures.

All three will report directly to CEO Kevin Tsujihara.

Tsujihara commented: “Collectively, this team has more than 100 years at the company and broad experience across the film business, which will ensure that Warner Bros. Pictures continues as a respected leader in production, marketing and global distribution.

“I have every confidence that we will continue to deliver the industry’s most compelling, popular and successful movies.”

Dan Fellman will continue as president of domestic distribution, reporting directly to Tsujihara, while Veronika Kwan Vandenberg will continue as president of international distribution and will ultimately assume responsibility for worldwide distribution upon the planned retirement of Fellman.

Kwan Vanderberg will report to Kroll who will continue to be involved in all aspects of Warner Bros. Pictures and New Line Cinema’s releases.