The non-profit and the Swiss watchmaker will host Hamilton Helps DreamAgo Connect during the AFM.

The sessions will take place on Nov 1 and 2 and cover a range of issues through pitching and panel sessions.

Producers scheduled to attend include Linda Obst, Christina Piovesan, David Miller and Vanessa Adkins.

DreamAgo will also play a part in the Hamilton Behind The Camera Awards that pay tribute to off-screen talents set to take place on Oct 28 in Hollywood.

The partners have selected Zoe Kazan to receive their best screenwriter award for Ruby Sparks from Jonathan Dayton and Valerie Faris of Little Miss Sunshine fame.