The Producers Guild Of America’s (PGA) 25th anniversary awards show will take place on Jan 19, 2104.

The first ever show took place in 1990 under the name of the Golden Laurel Awards. The show was renamed the Producers Guild Awards in 2002.

Richard Zanuck and Lili Fini Zanuck took home the first award for best produced motion picture for Driving Miss Daisy.

Argo won this season’s PGA best film award last month.