Morris Ruskin's Shoreline Entertainment has completed a five-picture deal with IFC Films that will go through VOD platform IFC Festival Direct.

The titles include Matthew Wilder's drama Your Name Here starring Bill Pullman and Taryn Manning, Amir Mann's political thriller Fifth Patient starring Isaach De Bankole and Nick Chinlund and Ben Hackworth's drama Corroboree.

Rounding out the deal are Larry Blamire's sci-fi comedy Trail Of Screaming Forehead starring Daniel Roebuck, Susan McConnell and Fay Masterson and Dylan Bank's thriller Nightmare starring Nicole Roderick and Jason Scott Campbell.

Shoreline's director of sales Brian Sweet negotiated the deal with IFC's Arianna Bocco.

'This sale solidifies our relationship with IFC and the IFC Festival Direct Program, with whom we have worked so successfully in the past on titles such as Good Time Max,' Ruskin said.