The jury will be divided among the six competition categories and will announce the winners at the awards ceremony on Apr 26. The festival is scheduled to kick off on Apr 18 and runs through Apr 29.

The six TFF juries will award $175,000 in cash and prizes, while Tribeca All Access Creative Promise Awards jurors will award an additional $20,000 divided equally between the narrative and documentary categories.

The Tribeca Film Institute will award $60,000 in grants to Latin American film and video artists including two $10,000 Heineken VOCES grants for Latin American filmmakers living and working in the US.

2012 World Narrative Competition:
Patricia Clarkson, Dakota Fanning, Mike Newell, Lisa Schwarzbaum, Jim Sheridan and Irwin Winker

2012 World Documentary Competition:
Julia Bacha, Kim Cattrall, Somalian musician, Somalian musician K’naan, Michael Moore and Lucy Walker.

2012 Best New Narrative Director:
Camilla Belle, Whoopi Goldberg, Susannah Grant, Zach Helm, Courtney Hunt, Kellan Lutz and Leelee Sobieski.

2012 Best New Documentary Director:
Stuart Blumberg, Jared Cohen, Rachel Grady, Bethann Hardison, Sal Masekela, Ricki Stern and Olivia Wilde

2012 Narrative Short Film Competition:
Maureen Chiquet, Hugh Dancy, Aline Brosh McKenna, Bridget Moynahan, Drew Nieporent, Mohammed Saeed Harib and Shari Springer Berman.

2012 Documentary and Student Short Film Competitions:
Scooter Braun, Robert Hammond, Brett Ratner, Susan Sarandon, James Spione, Shailene Woodley and Susan Zirinsky.

2012 TAA Creative Promise Award—Narrative:
Rosario Dawson, Cuba Gooding Jr, Mekhi Phifer and Gabourey Sidibe.

2012 TAA Creative Promise Award—Documentary:
Claire Aguilar, Julie Goldman, Eugene Hernandez, Jean Tsien and Debra Zimmerman.

TFI Latin America Media Arts Fund:
Fernando Rovzar, Cynthia Lopez and Ricardo Darin.