Frank Marshall will receive the American Cinema Editors’ ACE Golden Eddie Filmmaker Of The Year Award in Los Angeles on January 30.

Prior ACE Golden Eddie honournees including Steven Spielberg, Norman Jewison, Alexander Payne, George Lucas, Francis Ford Coppola, Martin Scorsese, Saul Zaentz and Paul Greengrass.

  • Margaret Nagle has been chosen by the Writers Guild Of America, West to receive the 2015 Paul Selvin Award for her screenplay The Good Lie.