The Broadcast Film Critics Association announced its winners at the 19th Annual Critics’ Choice Movie Awards took place in Santa Monica on January 16.

The winners are listed below:

Best Picture – 12 Years A Slave

Best Actor – Matthew McConaughey, Dallas Buyers Club

Best Actress – Cate Blanchett, Blue Jasmine

Best Supporting Actor – Jared Leto, Dallas Buyers Club

Best Supporting Actress – Lupita Nyong’o, 12 Years A Slave

Best Young Actor/Actress – Adele Exarchopoulos, Blue Is The Warmest Color

Best Acting Ensemble – American Hustle

Best Director – Alfonso Cuarón, Gravity

Best Original Screenplay – Spike Jonze, Her

Best Adapted Screenplay – John Ridley, 12 Years A Slave

Best Cinematography – Emmanuel Lubezki, Gravity

Best Art Direction – Catherine Martin (production designer), Beverley Dunn (set decorator), The Great Gatsby

Best Editing – Alfonso Cuarón and Mark Sanger, Gravity

Best Costume Design – Catherine Martin, The Great Gatsby

Best Hair & Makeup – American Hustle

Best Visual Effects – Gravity

Best Animated Feature – Frozen

Best Action Movie – Lone Survivor

Best Actor in an Action Movie – Mark Wahlberg, Lone Survivor

Best Actress in an Action Movie – Sandra Bullock, Gravity

Best Comedy – “American Hustle

Best Actor in a Comedy – Leonardo DiCaprio, “The Wolf Of Wall Street

Best Actress in a Comedy – Amy Adams, “American Hustle

Best Sci-Fi/Horror Movie – Gravity

Best Foreign Language Film – Blue Is the Warmest Color

Best Documentary Feature – 20 Feet From Stardom

Best Song – Let It Go Robert Lopez and Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Frozen

Best Score – Steven Price, Gravity