The T-Mobile New Horizons International Film Festival in Wrocław, Poland, has announced the jurors in its four competitions.

The main international competition jury is comprised of directors Béla Tarr [pictured], Dominga Sotomayor, Edgar Pera and Joanna Kos-Krauze as well as Christoph Terhechte of the Berlinale Forum.

The Fipresci jury will include journalists Neil Young (UK), István Szathmáry (Hungary) and Błażej Hrapkowicz (Poland).

The Films On Art International Competition jury includes filmmakers Ben Russel, Amos Poe and Karol Radziszewski with MoMA’s Sally Berger and the Diagonale’s Barbara Pichler.

The Polish Shorts Competition jury includes festival programmers Laurence Reymond (Quinzaine des Realisateurs) and Jukka-Pekka Laakso (Tampere) and filmmaker Fijona Jonuzi.

The European Shorts Competition jury is comprised of Polish professionals Ana Brzezinska, Norman Leto and critic Jakub Majmurek.

The 13th festival runs July 18-28.